## Students Admitted in MBBS at Government Medical College, Bhavnagar, Admission Year - 2017

<u> </u>		
No.	Name	Quata
	DEVANSHI KAMLESHBHAI SHAH	Government Seat
2	MEHTA DISHA SANJAYKUMAR	Government Seat
3	MANTHAN NARENDRABHAI PATEL	Government Seat
4	VAGHASIYA RAHUL BHAVESHBHAI	Government Seat
5	MERCHANT ZAINALI NIHALMOHAMED	Government Seat
6	DAVE DHARMIK PRAVINKUMAR	Government Seat
7	JOSHI NILAY PARAG	Government Seat
8	PATEL JAINUL NAVINCHANDRA	Government Seat
9	PANOT DHARMI MANISHBHAI	Government Seat
10	DHAMECHA JATIN KISHANBHAI	Government Seat
11	KEVADIYA SANKET SAILESHBHAI	Government Seat
	DODHIYA NIKHIL FIROZALI	Government Seat
	VYAS NISHANJ	Government Seat
	MEHTA KEVAL AKSHAYBHAI	Government Seat
	ADITI DESHPANDE	Government Seat
	KUNJ DEVENDRA PATEL	Government Seat
	RASHMIRANJAN RAVINDRABHAI LENKA	Government Seat
	THUMMAR YASHKUMAR ARVINDBHAI	Government Seat
	JAGAD NIYANTA DIPAKBHAI	Government Seat
	ZARANA DHARMESH KUKADIA	Government Seat
	GARIMA HEMRAJANI	+
		Government Seat
	APOORVA ADITYA MAURYA	Government Seat
	DHAYAL BULESHBHAI JAGDISHBHAI	Government Seat
	PRIYA	Government Seat
	PATEL RUTVI	Government Seat
	VORA SHYAM PANKAJBHAI	Government Seat
	ABHISHEK BIJU	Government Seat
	BHOMRAJ MISTRY	Government Seat
	RUCHA AKASH BANDEGIRI	Government Seat
	HRISHIKESH VIJAYKANT BHALERAO	Government Seat
	PATEL DHRUVKUMAR CHANDRAKANTBHAI	Government Seat
32	DAYMAKUMAR MOHAMMED AAQIB MOHAMMED ASAD	Government Seat
33	GANATRA DHRUVIN RAJESHBHAI	Government Seat
34	PATEL DARSH HEMANT	Government Seat
35	GOHIL KARTIKSINH JAGDISHSINH	Government Seat
36	PATHAK DEVANGI	Government Seat
37	PARIKH KOMAL CHIRAGBHAI	Government Seat
38	KAJAL VERMA	Government Seat
39	DIPANSHU PATIDAR	Government Seat
40	SHAH AASHAY	Government Seat
41	KASHISH ASHISHKUMAR PATEL	Government Seat
42	JOSHI DEVDUTT DIGANTBHAI	Government Seat
43	SHETH SHREYA PRAKASHKUMAR	Government Seat
44	SATYAJEETSINH CHATURSINH JADEJA	Government Seat
45	VERMA POONAM NARESH KUMAR	Government Seat
	PATEL GARGI RAMESHBHAI	Government Seat
		1 - 3 - 5 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1

47	JAGAD RAJ YOGESHKUMAR	Government Seat
	MADHURI	
	KRUSHANG BHAIDAS JETHWA	Government Seat Government Seat
	GABANI AAYUSH RAJESHBHAI	
		Government Seat Government Seat
	SOLANKI ANAND NIMESHKUMAR	
	JANHAVI VILAS DHAKATE	Government Seat
	DETROJA SHRUTI DHIRUBHAI JINIT JASWANTKUMAR THAKKAR	Government Seat
		Government Seat
	BHATT MUDRA PARAGBHAI DMELLO RENITA	Government Seat
		Government Seat
	GANDHI VIDHI	Government Seat
	ASTHA KESARWANI	Government Seat
	DHAMELIA DHRUV RAJNIKUMAR	Government Seat
	SHEIKH TOSIF REHMATULLAH	Government Seat
	VAGHELA MAHEK ASHISHBHAI	Government Seat
	JAY VADSOLA	Government Seat
	SHAH PARTH TUSHARBHAI	Government Seat
	SAPNAKUMARI MANAGER SAH	Government Seat
	THAKOR ARPITKUMAR RAJENDRASINH	Government Seat
	ANJALI MALIK	Government Seat
	AGRAVAT GOPALBHAI MUKESHKUMAR	Government Seat
	VEDANI ASHISHKUMAR BHARATBHAI	Government Seat
	MANDALIYA VIKAS HARENDRABHAI	Government Seat
	RATHOD DIPIKABEN SURESHBHAI	Government Seat
	MAKWANA DRASHTIBEN DHIRUBHAI	Government Seat
	VAJA MANSI ASHOKBHAI	Government Seat
	JAYMINKUMAR	Government Seat
	YADAV DHARMENDRA	Government Seat
	SOLANKI VISHAL BHATURBHAI	Government Seat
	DODIYA VISHWA MAGANBHAI	Government Seat
	ZINZALA NIRALIBEN DAYABHAI	Government Seat
	GAUSWAMI NANDANI DIPESHGIRI	Government Seat
	VAGH BHAGIRATH SAVAJBHAI	Government Seat
	SWARAJ PANCHAL	Government Seat
	MAKWANA PARTH MUKESHBHAI	Government Seat
	SENTA VISHALKUMAR NANJIBHAI	Government Seat
	SOUN DEV MUKESHBHAI	Government Seat
	CHAUHAN DHARMESH JAYANTIBHAI	Government Seat
	PRAJAPATI HIMANI	Government Seat
	KALPESHKUMAR MOHANBHAI BHOOT	Government Seat
	VALA RUSHIRAJ BHARATBHAI	Government Seat
	SENTA SAGARKUMAR GOPALBHAI	Government Seat
	JAYSWAL HARSH PRAKASHCHANDRA	Government Seat
	SOLANKI VISMAY BIPINBHAI	Government Seat
	SOLANKI JAYDEEP PRAVINBHAI	Government Seat
	HADIYA VIVEK HIMMATBHAI	Government Seat
	BARAIYA RUTVIK LALITKUMAR	Government Seat
	VASAVADA BANSI MUKESHBHAI	Government Seat
	NEHA BEN ZORA	Government Seat
96	PARMAR AFRIN ARIFBHAI	Government Seat

0.7	ASHISH ASHOKBHAI VALAKI	Covernment Cost
	VYOM SUTARIYA	Government Seat Government Seat
	SENTA JAYDIPBHAI KHATABHAI	Government Seat
	PARMAR RICHA SAMIRKUMAR	
		Government Seat
	BHADARKA PALU GIGABHAI BHOOMI NARENDRA KUMAR MISTRY	Government Seat
		Government Seat Government Seat
	GHANTIWALA KUNJ RAJESHBHAI	Government Seat
	MEGHA RAJESHKUMAR RANA	
	KOTADIYA URVISH	Government Seat
	VAGHELA HITEKSH DHIRAJBHAI	Government Seat
	NIHAR DEORUKHKAR	Government Seat
	DEEP RAMESHKUMAR DAVLA	Government Seat
	AASHRAY RAJ	Government Seat
	KUMAR ZEEL GUNVANT	Government Seat
	RATHVA HARDIKBHAI KAUSHIKBHAI	Government Seat
	GARVAL VIPULKUMAR	Government Seat
	PATEL HETASVIBEN RAJESHBHAI	Government Seat
	GAMIT JYOTIBEN	Government Seat
	MAKWA MUSKAN ABDULAZIZ	Government Seat
	DHODIA SUDHANSU JATINKUMAR	Government Seat
	PARMAR NAYANKUMAR JAVSINH	Government Seat
	TADVI VAISHALI	Government Seat
	TALAVIA YASH	Government Seat
	GAVLI AVANIKUMARI BISTUBHAI	Government Seat
	HATHILA YASH NANJIBHAI	Government Seat
	VASAVA NAYANKUMAR	Government Seat
	MANSI SANJIV CHAUDHARI	Government Seat
	PATEL HEMANSHUBHAI DHIRUBHAI	Government Seat
	GAMIT STEVE BOBINBHAI	Government Seat
	PATEL MILANKUMAR ARVINDBHAI	Government Seat
	GAMIT KINJALBEN SUDASHBHAI	Government Seat
	TAVIYAD BHRUGISHA KANTIBHAI	Government Seat
	ARTH YOGESHBHAI PATEL	Government Seat
	DOBARIYA YOGINKUMAR RANCHHODBHAI	All India Seat
	TRIVEDI MAHIMA TUSHAR	All India Seat
	HITESH KUMAR	All India Seat
	PRASANAKUMAR KHOIWAL	All India Seat
	AAKASH CHAHAR	All India Seat
	ABHNAV CHOUDHARY	All India Seat
	BHUMIKA AGARWAL	All India Seat
	SHILPA RAJORA	All India Seat
	SANTOSH CHOUDHARY	All India Seat
	ASRAF ALI	All India Seat
	ASHUTOSH MEENA	All India Seat
	DIVYANK JOSHI	All India Seat
	NEHA SHARMA	All India Seat
	REKHA	All India Seat
	DINESH KUMAR	All India Seat
	GAJENDRA JOSHI	All India Seat
146	DINESH KUMAR SUNDA	All India Seat

147	ANIL KUMAR CHOUDHARY	All India Seat
148	ROHIT GARG	All India Seat
149	PREETI SHARMA	All India Seat
150	ROHIT BAGARIA	All India Seat